Leadership Team

Development & Membership Department
Michelle C. Spreitzer, CFRE, Director of Development, 704-829-1273

Education & Volunteer Department
Colleen O’Donnell, Director of Education, 704-829-1274

Executive Department
Patrick Larkin, Executive Director, 704-829-1250
Jim Hoffman, Chief Operating Officer, 704-829-1259
Christine Cordy, Executive Assistant, 704-829-1290

Horticulture & Facilities Department
Director of Horticulture, 704-829-1282

Human Resources Department
Sharon Pringle, PHR, MSL, Director of Human Resources, 704-829-1276